Patrick Michaelson
Area Branch Manager
(225) 939-9878
pmichaelson@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 174520
Biography

Brittany Boudreaux
Senior Loan Officer
(225) 907-1687
bboudreaux@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 162471
BiographyApply Now!

Adam Eisler
Loan Officer
(225) 772-1778
aeisler@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1831424
BiographyApply Now!

Bret Boudreaux
Senior Loan Officer
(225) 907-2500
bret@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1518922
BiographyApply Now!

Kristin Malarcher
Loan Officer
(225) 281-4945
kmalarcher@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 221002
BiographyApply Now!

Renee Ballenger
Loan Processor
(225) 937-2943
rballenger@boemortgage.com

Biography